top of page


The Road to Speaker of the House

Representative Kevin McCarthy (R-CA-20) has officially been elected the Speaker of the House for the 118th Congress. Check out the Brumidi Group's graphic examining the ballots, the holdout votes, and his first address as Speaker.

Click the below image to download a full-sized version of the document.


bottom of page